Aaron Schulz – Pastor – (262) 483-1534 / aaron.schulz@stpaulmenomonie.com

Cristy Linse – Property & Operations Director – cristy.linse@stpaulmenomonie.com

Brittany Menting – School Secretary – brittany.menting@stpaulmenomonie.com

Carly Pickerign – Church Administrative Assistant – carly.pickerign@stpaulmenomonie.com

Dawn Ullom – Financial Secretary – dawn.ullom@stpaulmenomonie.com

Rosanna Mulske – 3K Teacher – rosanna.mulske@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kristin Hadenfeldt – Early Childhood Director & 4K Teacher – kristin.hadenfeldt@stpaulmenomonie.com

Charlie Hadenfeldt – Winner of the Cutest Class Pet Award

Shirleen Maertz – Kindergarten Teacher – shirleen.maertz@stpaulmenomonie.com

Alissa Schulz – 1st Grade Teacher – alissa.schulz@stpaulmenomonie.com

Susan Buss  – 2nd Grade Teacher & Art Director – susan.buss@stpaulmenomonie.com

Steve Lehman – 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher & Athletic Director – steve.lehman@stpaulmenomonie.com

Robert Buss – Principal & 5th-8th Grade Teacher – bob.buss@stpaulmenomonie.com

Travis Hahn – 5th-8th Grade Aide – travis.hahn@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kelly Bjork – 4K Aide – kelly.bjork@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kelsey Kobeska – Early Childhood Assistant – kelsey.kobeska@stpaulmenomonie.com

Cathy Tinkey – Special Needs & 5th-8th Grade Teacher – cathy.tinkey@stpaulmenomonie.com